Horny Hump Day—Allen and Lenore

Warning:  Not safe for work or appropriate for those under 18!

Happy Boxing Day!  For those of you who celebrate Christmas, I hope you had a wonderful holiday.

This week’s offering for Horny Hump Day picks up right after last week’s left off. 21-year-old Allen and 18-year-old Lenore have been in love for three years, since they first met, but Allen wanted to be a gentleman and wait till she was 18 to tell her about his feelings. He had no idea that Lenore felt the same way, and unintentionally broke her heart after a mutual misunderstanding.

Lenore ran away in the middle of the night during a snowstorm early in the current year, 1965, and Allen found her unconscious in the snow. Soon after she was nursed back to full health, she turned 18, and their romantic relationship finally began. Now they’re finally making love for the first time, something initiated by Lenore, who’s grown more sexually self-confident and assertive.

***

She breathes hard and fast as she feels his tongue between her legs.  When he climbs on top of her again, she arches her hips up and opens her legs for him, feeling him entering her slowly so he won’t hurt her or make her feel uncomfortable.  Once inside of her, he moves slowly and gently as she digs her hands into the back of his shoulders, every so often leaning down to kiss her neck, mouth, or face.

14 thoughts on “Horny Hump Day—Allen and Lenore

  1. Hi Carrie-Anne..

    I have just come across this blog and I was able to read this Horny Hump Day post. I find this very interesting and I think I’m gonna read this series… 😉 I admire your talent when it comes to writing erotic stories and books. So yeah..I really enjoy reading your posts and I will definitely be visiting this blog everyday. More power to you and thanks for sharing wonderful stories.

    Lana

    Like

    1. Thanks! I’m definitely going to start querying Jakob’s story in the new year, after only entering it in contests but not querying this past year. I got a few partial requests, but no offers. I’m also going to look into e-publishing or indie publishing for my longer books, the ones that make Jakob’s ~120,000ish-word story look like a drop in the bucket.

      Like

Share your thoughts respectfully