Horny Hump Day—Valentina and Rodya

My What’s Up Wednesday post is here.

Warning:  Not safe for work or appropriate for those under 18!

Welcome back to Horny Hump Day, where participants share 3 erotic sentences from a book or WIP. This week’s snippet picks up right after last week’s. Young couple Valentina and Rodya believe the radio broadcast of The War of the Worlds is real, and have decided to go all the way on their supposed last night on Earth.

Rodya tells her he loves her in her native language afterwards.

***

As she’s whimpering in unreleased tension, she feels herself being stretched and filled in the most intimate, vulnerable way.  She clings to Ródya as he awkwardly couples with her, grateful for the soft cushioning layer of skin between them, reducing the kind of painful friction she’s heard about with circumcised lovers.

“Yah tyebye kokhayu,” Ródya proclaims in Ukrainian after he separates from her.

***

If you have firsthand experience with sex with an uncircumcised man, I’d love to hear if my descriptions are accurate or not! This is probably the most interesting subject I’ve ever had to research for anything I’ve written. I realised all my Russian characters would be uncut, and wanted to incorporate that into some of the sex scenes I’ve written with them.

6 thoughts on “Horny Hump Day—Valentina and Rodya

  1. Now that is something I never thought of–how sex might be different if the man was uncircumscised. Is there a big difference? i bet this was a fun topic to reserach! Great snippet, Carrie-Anne!

    Like

  2. Fascinating research I’m sure. I have always gone the easy route and had circumcised heroes in my books, even when I knew it was an unlikely situation. I felt I couldn’t speak from experience, so I was afraid to venture into uncharted territory and sound stupid. Most of those heroes were written before the internet had such prolific resources. More power to you for giving it a try. You do have some reassurance that most women these days wouldn’t know what it was like either, just like they wouldn’t know what happens in a menage, though those books are popular. 🙂

    Like

  3. Nice snippet Carrie-Anne, but I want to know what he’s saying. BTW, lovepanky dot com has an article on the differences for a woman who has sex with an uncircumcised man, although according to her there’s isn’t much since the foreskin is pulled back during sex. Not sure if you saw, it, but if you’re curious you might check the site out. I Googled it out of curiosity.

    Like

Share your thoughts respectfully

